DJ MKW’s “Never Say Never Mix”

27 Sep

djmkw_neversayneverUm, so I haven’t made a mix in over 2 years. Why? Because I’m BUSY! For the same reason, I rarely DJ anymore. I spend far too much time writing or editing but, despite what you may have seen on TV, I still go to the gym! And I’m bored with my lacklustre selection of music lately so here we are, “never say never” indeed. Perhaps hell has frozen over? I mean, the mix does have a Taylor Swift track on it so that must be the case. DJ MKW’s “Never Say Never Mix” – 74 mins

  1. Giant In My Heart – Kiesza
  2. XO (Remix) – Beyoncé
  3. Sexy Love (Ext. Mix) – Kylie Minogue
  4. Rather Be (Remix) – Clean Bandit feat. Jess Glynne
  5. Boom Clap (Remix) – Charli XCX
  6. Never Say Never – Basement Jaxx
  7. Do It Again (Remix) – Röksopp & Robyn
  8. Wasted Love (Remix) – Steve Angello feat. Dougy from The Temper Trap
  9. Little White Lies (Remix) – Florrie
  10. Blame (Remix) – Calvin Harris feat. John Newman
  11. I Will Never Let You Down (Remix) – Rita Ora
  12. Anaconda (Original) – Nicki Minaj
  13. Booty (Remix) – Jennifer Lopez feat. Iggy Azalea and Pitbull
  14. Bang Bang (Remix) – Jessie J, Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj
  15. This Is How We Do (Remix) – Katy Perry
  16. I’m Not The Only One (Remix) – Sam Smith
  17. Shake It Off (Remix) – Taylor Swift
  18. Changing (Remix) – Sigma feat. Paloma Faith
